Operations, Finance and Administration Team

Jon Niblo Chief Executive jon@neyouth.org.uk
Gemma Lockyer Turnbull Head of Operations gemma@neyouth.org.uk
Campbell Grant Finance Manager campbell@neyouth.org.uk
Wendy Taylor-Dodd Operations & Corporate Support Officer wendy@neyouth.org.uk
Olivia Pringle Business Support Officer  olivia@neyouth.org.uk

Membership, Programme and Communications Team

Louise Laws Development Manager   louise@neyouth.org.uk
Jamie Foster Programmes and Youth Work Support Officer  jamie@neyouth.org.uk

Youth Work Delivery Team

Caroline Evans Youth Work Manager caroline@neyouth.org.uk
Lindsay Maudling Youth Development Worker lindsay@neyouth.org.uk
Clare Morrow Youth Worker clare@neyouth.org.uk
Sarah Purves Youth Worker sarah@neyouth.org.uk
Hollie Rose Youth Worker Youth Worker
Andy Render        Youth Worker andy@neyouth.org.uk
Holly O’Neil Youth Worker holly@neyouth.org.uk
Chandi Handa Youth Worker chandi@neyouth.org.uk
Clive Nembhard  Youth Worker
Peter Gleeson Youth Worker
Sara Hawthorn Youth Worker
Haley Tams Youth Worker
Courtney Ramond Youth Worker
Bruce Robertson        Youth Worker
Paul Parker          Youth Worker
Liza Girdlestone        Youth Worker
Jan Gurkin               Youth Worker
Chris Mann         Youth Worker

Board of Directors

Fiona Lee-Millais (Chair)
Nathan Rodgerson Wendy Gill                  
Tony Haliwell David Bawn                 
Jamie Spence Jayne Hart             
David Lovenbury Abi Lunn
Martin Cave