.

Operations, Finance & Administration Team

Jon Niblo Chief Executive jon@neyouth.org.uk
Gemma Lockyer Turnbull Head of Operations gemma@neyouth.org.uk
Campbell Grant Finance Manager campbell@neyouth.org.uk
Emma Rundle Business Development Manager emma@neyouth.org.uk
Wendy Taylor-Dodd Operations & Corporate Support Officer wendy@neyouth.org.uk
Olivia Pringle Business Support Officer  olivia@neyouth.org.uk

Membership, Programmes & Communications Team

Louise Laws Development Manager   louise@neyouth.org.uk
Jamie Foster Programmes & Youth Work Support Officer jamie@neyouth.org.uk

Youth Work Delivery Team

Caroline Evans Youth Work Manager caroline@neyouth.org.uk
Lindsay Maudling Youth Development Worker lindsay@neyouth.org.uk
Holly O’Neill Youth Voice Development Worker holly@neyouth.org.uk
Sarah Purves Youth Worker
Hollie Rose Youth Worker
Andy Render  Youth Worker
Chandi Handa Youth Worker
Clive Nembhard Youth Worker
Peter Gleeson Youth Worker
Sara Hawthorn   Youth Worker
Haley Tams Youth Worker
Courtney Ramond Youth Worker
Clare Morrow Youth Worker

Board of Directors

Martin Cave (Chair) Wendy Gill
Sara Vening David Bawn
Nathan  Jayne Hart
Tony Halliwell Abi Lunn
David Lovenbury Zoe Lawson
Fiona Lees-Millais