NE Youth Core Staff Team

.

Operations, Finance and Administration Team

Jon Niblo Chief Executive jon@neyouth.org.uk
Gemma Lockyer Turnbull Head of Operations gemma@neyouth.org.uk
Campbell Grant Finance Manager campbell@neyouth.org.uk
Steven Irvine-Duffy Business Development Manager steven@neyouth.org.uk
Wendy Taylor-Dodd Operations & Corporate Support Officer wendy@neyouth.org.uk
Olivia Pringle Business Administration Apprentice  olivia@neyouth.org.uk

Membership, Programme and Communications Team

Louise Laws Development Manager   louise@neyouth.org.uk

Youth Work Delivery Team

Caroline Evans Youth Work Manager caroline@neyouth.org.uk
Lindsay Maudling Youth Development Worker lindsay@neyouth.org.uk
Clive Nembhard Youth Development Worker clive@neyouth.org.uk
Phillipa Compson  Youth Development Worker phillipa@neyouth.org.uk
Josh Robson Sport & Health Apprentice   josh@neyouth.org.uk
Jamie Foster Youth Work Apprentice   jamie@neyouth.org.uk
Hollie Rose Youth Work Apprentice hollie@neyouth.org.uk
Clare Morrow Youth Worker clare@neyouth.org.uk
Sarah Purves Youth Worker  sarah@neyouth.org.uk
Sky Dickenson Youth Worker sky@neyouth.org.uk
Rebecca Farrage         Youth Worker rebecca@neyouth.org.uk
Andy Render        Youth Worker andy@neyouth.org.uk
Holly O’Neil Youth Worker holly@neyouth.org.uk
Chandi Handa Youth Worker chandi@neyouth.org.uk
Peter Gleeson Youth Worker
Sara Hawthorn Youth Worker
Haley Tams Youth Worker
Courtney Ramond Youth Worker
Bruce Robertson        Youth Worker
Paul Parker          Youth Worker
Liza Girdlestone        Youth Worker
Jan Gurkin               Youth Worker
Chris Mann         Youth Worker
Shamara Millican     Youth Worker

Board of Directors

Fiona Lee-Millais (Chair) John Dickinson (Treasurer)   
Nathan Rodgerson Wendy Gill                  
Tony Haliwell David Bawn                 
Jamie Spence Jayne Hart             
David Lovenbury Abi Lunn
Martin Cave

 

 

 

Quick Links

 

.