.

NE Youth Core Staff Team

 

 

Operations, Finance and Administration Team

Jon Niblo Chief Executive jon@neyouth.org.uk
Gemma Lockyear Turnball Head of Operations gemma@neyouth.org.uk
Campbell Grant Finance Manager campbell@neyouth.org.uk
Wendy Taylor-Dodd Operations & Corporate Support Officer wendy@neyouth.org.uk
Olivia Pringle Business Administration Apprentice  olivia@neyouth.org.uk
     

Membership, Programme and Communications Team

Louise Laws Development Manager   louise@neyouth.org.uk
Erin Le Gallez Development Worker erin@neyouth.org.uk
     

Youth Work Delivery Team

Caroline Evans Youth Work Manager caroline@neyouth.org.uk
Lindsay Maudling Youth Development Worker lindsay@neyouth.org.uk
Clive Nembhard Youth Development Worker clive@neyouth.org.uk
Peter Gleeson Youth Development Worker peter@neyouth.org.uk
Josh Robson Sport & Health Apprentice   josh@neyouth.org.uk
Phillipa Compson  Youth Development Worker phillipa@neyouth.org.uk
Shamara Millican     Youth Worker  
Paul Parker          Youth Worker  
Bruce Robertson        Youth Worker  
Sky Hawkins          Youth Worker  
Liza Girdlestone          Youth Worker  
Rebecca Farrage         Youth Worker  
Andy Render        Youth Worker  
Claire Troman      Youth Worker  
Alice Hewson         Youth Worker  
Chandi Handa    Youth Worker  
Jan Gurkin               Youth Worker  
Chris Mann         Youth Worker  
Hayley Tams    Youth Worker  
Nicola Mantalios Youth Worker  
     

Board of Directors

Fiona Lee-Millais (Chair) Charlie Fellowes (Treasurer)     
John Shallcross OBE     Wendy Gill                    
Tony Haliwell David Bawn                   
Jamie Spence Amy Doyle                    
John Dickinson    

 

 

 

Quick Links

 

.