Board of Directors


Fiona Lees-Millais (Chair)

Charlie Fellowes        David Bawn        John Shallcross         Tony Halliwell        

Jamie Spence        Nicola Meredith        Wendy Gill        Martin Cave        

Amy Doyle        John Dickinson



NE Youth Staff Team


Jon Niblo -Chief Executive

Gemma Lockyer-Turnbull –  Head of Operations

Louise Laws – Development Manager                     

Sara Newson –   Youth Work Manager

Peter Gleeson – Youth Development Worker                      

Lindsay Maudling –  Youth Development Worker

Erin Le Gallez –   Development Worker

Phil Nicholson – Finance Manager

Wendy Taylor-Dodd –     Operations Support Officer

Tina Townson – Operations Support Officer

Olivia Pringle –   Business Administration Apprentice     


Sessional Youth Workers


Shamara Millican        Connor Craggs        Rebecca Farrage        Jan Gurkin        

Sky Hawkins         Alice Hewson        Nicola Manallios      Clare Morrow        

Clive Nembhard        Paul Parker        Andy Render        Chris Mann        

Bruce Robertson        Kirstie Storey        Claire Troman        Hayley Tams